Kontakt

PC Soft Systemy Teleinformatyczne, Jan Witko
ul. Gorzowska 32b, 66-500 Strzelce Krajeńskie
NIP: 599-020-16-50, Regon: 003158351
tel. +48 95 7654321, fax +48 95 7819555, e-mail: biuro@pcsoft.com.pl

goldnmb
Dział handlowy
Danuta Witko – danuta.witko@pcsoft.com.pl

Wdrożenie oprogramowania
Jan Witko – jan.witko@pcsoft.com.pl
Robert Rokaszewicz – robert.rokaszewicz@pcsoft.com.pl

Rozwój oprogramowania
Grzegorz Asimowicz – grzegorz.asimowicz@pcsoft.com.pl
Marcin Kiersnowski – marcin.kiersnowski@pcsoft.com.pl

Wsparcie techniczne i Internet
Rafał Ceglarz – rafal.ceglarz@pcsoft.com.pl
Piotr Witko – piotr.witko@pcsoft.com.pl